Contact Us

Questions? Comments? 

It's easy to contact the Restaurant Finance Monitor:

  • E-mail us at info@restfinance.com
  • Call us at 1-800-528-3296 or 612-767-3200
  • Fax us at 612-767-3230.
  • Mail to us at 2808 Anthony Lane South, Minneapolis, MN 55418

President:
John Hamburger, jhamburger@restfinance.com

Publisher:
Mary Jo Larson, mlarson@franchisetimes.com

Conference Services Manager:
Gayle Strawn, gstrawn@franchisetimes.com

Conference Staff:
Abbi Nawrocki, abbi@franchisetimes.com
Liz Olson, lolson@franchisetimes.com

Website Management:
Jenny Raines, jraines@franchisetimes.com
Adam Griepentrog, adamg@franchisetimes.com

Office 
Danielle Ianiro, dianiro@franchisetimes.com